Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30 31 1

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

  • One Hour Late Start (EXCEPT Lincoln and Avanti)
  • One Hour Late Start (EXCEPT Lincoln and Avanti)
2 3

Friday, April 3, 2015

  • End of Quarter 3
  • End of Quarter 3
4
5 6

Monday, April 6, 2015

  • No School - Spring Break
  • No School - Spring Break
7

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

  • No School - Spring Break
  • No School - Spring Break
8

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

  • No School - Spring Break
  • No School - Spring Break
9

Thursday, April 9, 2015

  • No School - Spring Break
  • No School - Spring Break
10

Friday, April 10, 2015

  • No School - Spring Break
  • No School - Spring Break
11
12 13

Monday, April 13, 2015

  • KNOX: School Board Study Session
    Board Room
    5:00 AM - 6:30 AM
  • KNOX: School Board Study Session
14 15 16 17 18
19 20

Monday, April 20, 2015

  • KNOX: School Board Meeting
    Board Room
    5:00 AM - 6:30 AM
  • KNOX: School Board Meeting
21 22

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

  • CES: Second Grade Program
    Gym
    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • CES: Second Grade Program
23 24 25
26 27 28 29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

  • CES: Miller/Corrick Program
    Gym
    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • CES: Miller/Corrick Program
30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

  • CES: Class Picture Day
  • CES: Class Picture Day
1 2