Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2

Monday, March 2, 2015

  • KNOX: School Board Meeting
    Board Room
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • KNOX: School Board Meeting
3 4

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

  • One Hour Late Start (EXCEPT Lincoln and Avanti)
  • One Hour Late Start (EXCEPT Lincoln and Avanti)
5 6 7
8 9

Monday, March 9, 2015

  • KNOX: School Board Study Session
    Board Room
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • KNOX: School Board Study Session
10 11 12

Thursday, March 12, 2015

  • CES: Science Fair
    Pods, library, Gym
    5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • CES: Science Fair
13

Friday, March 13, 2015

  • End of 2nd Trimester
  • Half Day (ES) - Grading
  • End of 2nd Trimester
  • Half Day (ES) - Grading
14
15 16

Monday, March 16, 2015

  • GES: School Board Meeting
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • GES: School Board Meeting
17

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

  • CES: Fifth Grade Parent Meeting for WMS
    WMS
    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • CES: Fifth Grade Parent Meeting for WMS
18

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

  • CES: First Grade Program
    Gym
    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • CES: First Grade Program
19 20 21
22 23

Monday, March 23, 2015

  • : Joint Board Meeting @ Griffin
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • : Joint Board Meeting @ Griffin
24

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
25

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
26

Thursday, March 26, 2015

  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
27

Friday, March 27, 2015

  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
28
29 30

Monday, March 30, 2015

  • CES: Kindergarten Registration Open House
    O - Office, K classrooms
    4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • CES: Kindergarten Registration Open House
31 1 2 3 4